Hooks Landing Fish Counts

Boat Trip Anglers Count
Endeavor (Hooks Landing) Thursday 18th April 2019 Overnight 30 200 Rockfish, 35 Whitefish, 30 White Seabass, 30 Lingcod
Outrider Thursday 18th April 2019 Overnight 11 45 Rockfish, 42 Whitefish, 22 Barracuda, 11 White Seabass, 3 Sheephead, 2 Cabazon, 1 Lingcod
Endeavor (Hooks Landing) Wednesday 17th April 2019 Overnight 24 19 White Seabass, 1 Halibut
Outrider Wednesday 17th April 2019 Overnight 11 57 Rockfish, 28 Barracuda, 11 White Seabass, 6 Whitefish, 6 Lingcod, 1 Cabazon
New Hustler Tuesday 16th April 2019 Overnight 13 130 Rockfish, 40 Whitefish, 1 Perch, 1 Sculpin
Endeavor (Hooks Landing) Sunday 14th April 2019 Overnight 30 240 Rockfish, 190 Whitefish, 30 White Seabass, 10 Lingcod
Outrider Sunday 14th April 2019 Overnight 10 85 Rockfish, 35 Whitefish, 10 White Seabass, 9 Lingcod
Endeavor (Hooks Landing) Saturday 13th April 2019 Overnight 23 230 Rockfish, 131 Whitefish, 23 Lingcod, 1 Sheephead
Outrider Saturday 13th April 2019 Overnight 13 130 Rockfish, 13 Lingcod
Outrider Thursday 11th April 2019 1/2 day AM 11 220 Rockfish, 25 Whitefish, 14 Lingcod, 6 Sheephead, 6 Sole, 1 Calico Bass, 1 Sculpin
Outrider Monday 8th April 2019 2-Day 11 220 Rockfish, 25 Whitefish, 14 Lingcod, 6 Sole, 6 Sheephead, 1 Calico Bass, 1 Sculpin
Endeavor (Hooks Landing) Sunday 7th April 2019 Overnight 22 220 Rockfish, 200 Whitefish, 10 Lingcod, 10 Sheephead
New Hustler Sunday 7th April 2019 Overnight 18 180 Rockfish, 75 Whitefish, 13 Sheephead, 2 Sculpin, 2 Lingcod, 1 Calico Bass
Endeavor (Hooks Landing) Saturday 6th April 2019 Overnight 22 220 Rockfish, 32 Whitefish, 7 Lingcod, 1 Yellowtail
Outrider Saturday 6th April 2019 Overnight 11 110 Rockfish, 36 Whitefish, 11 Lingcod, 3 Sheephead, 3 Sculpin
Outrider Friday 5th April 2019 Overnight 13 130 Rockfish, 116 Whitefish, 7 Lingcod, 1 Calico Bass, 1 Barracuda, 1 Cabazon