Redondo Beach Sportfishing Fish Counts

Boat Trip Anglers Count
Redondo Special Thursday 18th April 2019 1/2 day 13 112 Rockfish, 44 Whitefish
Redondo Special Wednesday 17th April 2019 1/2 day AM 13 102 Rockfish, 42 Whitefish, 1 Sculpin
Redondo Special Tuesday 16th April 2019 1/2 day AM 14 140 Rockfish, 32 Whitefish, 1 Sculpin
Redondo Special Monday 15th April 2019 1/2 day AM 8 69 Rockfish, 14 Whitefish, 1 Sculpin
Redondo Special Sunday 14th April 2019 1/2 day AM 30 252 Rockfish, 110 Sand Dab, 12 Whitefish, 11 Sculpin
Redondo Special Sunday 14th April 2019 1/2 day PM 31 261 Rockfish, 55 Sand Dab, 9 Whitefish, 2 Sculpin
Redondo Special Saturday 13th April 2019 1/2 day PM 22 220 Rockfish
Redondo Special Saturday 13th April 2019 1/2 day AM 28 161 Rockfish, 100 Sand Dab, 19 Whitefish, 9 Sculpin
Redondo Special Friday 5th April 2019 1/2 day PM 8 67 Rockfish, 55 Sand Dab, 14 Whitefish
Redondo Special Friday 5th April 2019 1/2 day AM 11 86 Rockfish, 32 Whitefish, 18 Sculpin, 1 Sand Bass
Redondo Special Thursday 4th April 2019 1/2 day AM 11 110 Rockfish, 15 Whitefish, 2 Lingcod, 1 Sculpin
Redondo Special Wednesday 3rd April 2019 1/2 day AM 18 180 Rockfish, 1 Lingcod
Redondo Special Monday 1st April 2019 1/2 day AM 22 220 Rockfish, 20 Sculpin