LA Waterfront Sportfishing Fish Counts

Boat Trip Anglers Count
Sport King Wednesday 21st August 2019 3/4 day 14 13 Whitefish, 7 Calico Bass, 5 Perch, 4 Yellowtail, 3 Bonito
Sport King Sunday 18th August 2019 3/4 day 29 72 Calico Bass, 65 Whitefish, 47 Perch, 10 Sheephead
Sport King Saturday 17th August 2019 3/4 day 27 25 Rockfish, 23 Calico Bass, 13 Bonito, 12 Perch, 5 Whitefish, 2 Yellowtail
Sport King Friday 16th August 2019 3/4 day 11 25 Bonito, 20 Calico Bass, 13 Yellowtail, 2 Barracuda
Sport King Thursday 15th August 2019 3/4 day 26 77 Whitefish, 42 Calico Bass, 22 Perch, 18 Sheephead, 11 Rockfish, 4 Sculpin, 1 Bonito
Sport King Wednesday 14th August 2019 3/4 day 10 27 Calico Bass, 10 Whitefish
Sport King Tuesday 13th August 2019 3/4 day 15 45 Perch, 27 Calico Bass, 5 Sheephead, 3 Barracuda, 3 Rockfish
Sport King Friday 9th August 2019 3/4 day 20 23 Calico Bass, 5 Yellowtail, 3 Bonito, 3 Barracuda
Sport King Wednesday 7th August 2019 3/4 day 16 45 Calico Bass, 20 Perch, 9 Yellowtail, 3 Barracuda
Sport King Monday 5th August 2019 3/4 day 15 12 Calico Bass, 4 Yellowtail, 2 Perch, 1 Bonito, 1 Barracuda
Sport King Saturday 3rd August 2019 3/4 day 38 66 Calico Bass, 14 Perch, 10 Whitefish, 2 Sheephead, 1 Yellowtail
Sport King Friday 2nd August 2019 3/4 day 16 8 Perch, 3 Whitefish, 2 Yellowtail, 2 Sheephead, 1 Barracuda
Sport King Thursday 1st August 2019 3/4 day 17 67 Calico Bass, 48 Perch, 4 Yellowtail, 2 Sheephead, 1 Barracuda