Pierpoint Landing Fish Counts

Boat Trip Anglers Count
City of Long Beach Thursday 23rd May 2019 1/2 day AM 11 55 Sculpin, 39 Whitefish, 12 Red Snapper
Toronado Sunday 19th May 2019 Overnight 35 12 Calico Bass, 8 Whitefish, 8 Bonito, 6 Yellowtail, 2 Barracuda, 1 Sheephead
Toronado Saturday 18th May 2019 Overnight 32 170 Rockfish, 91 Rockfish, 12 Sheephead, 11 Yellowtail, 5 Bonito, 2 Barracuda
City of Long Beach Saturday 18th May 2019 1/2 day PM 14 70 Sculpin, 65 Whitefish, 31 Rockfish
City of Long Beach Saturday 18th May 2019 1/2 day AM 17 85 Sculpin, 30 Whitefish, 25 Rockfish
Enterprise Saturday 18th May 2019 3/4 day 46 186 Sculpin, 60 Whitefish, 10 Perch, 10 Calico Bass, 6 Barracuda, 4 Yellowtail, 2 Sheephead
Enterprise Thursday 16th May 2019 3/4 day 15 129 Whitefish, 75 Sculpin, 2 Rockfish
Enterprise Wednesday 15th May 2019 3/4 day 16 62 Perch, 48 Rockfish, 26 Calico Bass, 20 Yellowtail, 12 Whitefish, 2 Barracuda, 2 Sheephead, 1 Sculpin
Enterprise Tuesday 14th May 2019 3/4 day 12 47 Perch, 32 Calico Bass, 10 Whitefish, 2 Yellowtail, 1 Sheephead
City of Long Beach Sunday 12th May 2019 1/2 day PM 17 50 Rockfish, 28 Yellowtail, 18 Calico Bass, 3 Barracuda
Toronado Saturday 11th May 2019 Overnight 14 37 Yellowtail, 20 Rockfish, 18 Barracuda, 10 Calico Bass
City of Long Beach Saturday 11th May 2019 1/2 day AM 27 100 Sculpin, 75 Whitefish, 55 Rockfish
Enterprise Saturday 11th May 2019 3/4 day 18 115 Red Snapper, 65 Bocaccio, 37 Whitefish, 25 Perch, 14 Calico Bass, 2 Sheephead
City of Long Beach Thursday 9th May 2019 1/2 day AM 18 81 Sculpin, 44 Rockfish, 38 Whitefish
Toronado Wednesday 8th May 2019 Overnight 14 25 Bonito, 18 Calico Bass, 12 Whitefish, 5 Yellowtail
Enterprise Wednesday 8th May 2019 3/4 day 15 85 Whitefish, 75 Sculpin, 55 Red Snapper, 35 Rockfish, 16 Bocaccio, 1 Sheephead
City of Long Beach Tuesday 7th May 2019 1/2 day AM 11 60 Whitefish, 55 Sculpin, 19 Rockfish
Enterprise Tuesday 7th May 2019 3/4 day 11 98 Whitefish, 55 Sculpin
Enterprise Monday 6th May 2019 3/4 day 12 103 Whitefish, 75 Rockfish, 3 Yellowtail
Toronado Sunday 5th May 2019 Full Day 30 45 Whitefish, 15 Rockfish, 10 Sheephead, 10 Bonito, 3 Yellowtail
City of Long Beach Sunday 5th May 2019 1/2 day PM 11 85 Whitefish, 40 Sculpin, 25 Rockfish
City of Long Beach Sunday 5th May 2019 1/2 day AM 15 100 Whitefish, 70 Sculpin, 35 Rockfish
Enterprise Sunday 5th May 2019 3/4 day 44 236 Whitefish, 192 Rockfish, 177 Sculpin, 4 Perch, 2 Sheephead, 1 Sand Bass
No Drama Sunday 5th May 2019 Full Day 2 15 Calico Bass Released, 2 Bonito, 1 Yellowtail
Toronado Saturday 4th May 2019 Overnight 20 15 Yellowtail, 10 Bonito, 8 Calico Bass
City of Long Beach Saturday 4th May 2019 1/2 day 10 81 Whitefish, 43 Red Snapper, 25 Perch, 18 Rockfish
Enterprise Saturday 4th May 2019 3/4 day 40 280 Whitefish, 193 Rockfish, 163 Sculpin, 55 Bocaccio, 22 Red Snapper, 2 Perch, 2 Sheephead
City of Long Beach Friday 3rd May 2019 1/2 day AM 29 85 Whitefish, 40 Rockfish, 14 Red Snapper, 3 Sculpin
Enterprise Friday 3rd May 2019 3/4 day 35 285 Whitefish, 116 Sculpin, 42 Rockfish, 20 Red Snapper, 2 Perch
Enterprise Wednesday 1st May 2019 3/4 day 30 186 Rockfish, 22 Yellowtail, 15 Whitefish