Helgrens Oceanside

Helgrens Oceanside

Landing Name : Helgrens Oceanside

Address : 315 Harbor Dr S
Oceanside, CA 92054-1035
Phone (760)722-2133

Website: Link
Helgrens Sportfishing trips offer a variety of daily scheduled charter activities for individuals and groups. From deep sea fishing trips, to exciting sea life whale watch adventures, and great, relaxing Oceanside excursions.
<< October November 2018
Jump to
 
Sea Trek
Mon Nov 19 2018, 04:29PM
1/2 day 17 anglers Caught : 2 Sand Bass 18 Whitefish 7 Bocaccio 62 Rockfish 24 Red Snapper
Sea Trek
Sat Nov 17 2018, 03:26PM
3/4 day 19 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 47 Whitefish 11 Bocaccio 42 Rockfish 21 Bonito 16 Red Snapper
Oceanside 95
Sat Nov 17 2018, 02:47PM
1 1/2 day 32 anglers Caught : 51 Bluefin Tuna 3 Yellowfin Tuna 6 Skipjack_Tuna 2 Yellowtail
Sea Trek
Fri Nov 16 2018, 03:25PM
1/2 day 18 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 3 Whitefish 19 Bocaccio 51 Rockfish 14 Sand Dab 19 Red Snapper
Sea Trek
Thu Nov 15 2018, 03:24PM
1/2 day 14 anglers Caught : 2 Sand Bass 11 Whitefish 26 Bocaccio 41 Rockfish 1 trigger_fish 22 Red Snapper 20 Calico Bass Released
Sea Trek
Wed Nov 14 2018, 03:49PM
1/2 day 20 anglers Caught : 1 Yellowtail 1 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 2 Sheephead 24 Whitefish
Sea Trek
Tue Nov 13 2018, 04:04PM
1/2 day 21 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 5 Sheephead 1 Whitefish 2 trigger_fish 27 Calico Bass Released 8 Sand Bass Released
Oceanside 95
Tue Nov 13 2018, 02:21PM
1 1/2 day 31 anglers Caught : 25 Bluefin Tuna
Sea Trek
Sat Nov 10 2018, 03:55PM
1/2 day 27 anglers Caught : 27 Bonito 60 Calico Bass Released
Oceanside 95
Fri Nov 09 2018, 04:09PM
1/2 day 18 anglers Caught : 14 Bonito
Electra
Thu Nov 08 2018, 03:59PM
1/2 day 11 anglers Caught : 104 Bonito
Electra
Wed Nov 07 2018, 03:56PM
1/2 day 18 anglers Caught : 5 Calico Bass 1 Sheephead 5 Bonito
Electra
Mon Nov 05 2018, 03:11PM
1/2 day 25 anglers Caught : 10 Sand Bass 2 Sheephead 28 Whitefish 12 Bonito 15 Calico Bass Released 24 Sand Bass Released
Electra
Sun Nov 04 2018, 03:37PM
1/2 day 33 anglers Caught : 8 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 27 Bonito 3 trigger_fish 20 Calico Bass Released
Electra
Sat Nov 03 2018, 03:21PM
1/2 day 38 anglers Caught : 5 Bocaccio 25 Rockfish 89 Bonito 35 Sand Dab 7 Red Snapper
Oceanside 95
Sat Nov 03 2018, 03:19PM
over night 29 anglers Caught : 23 Bluefin Tuna
Electra
Fri Nov 02 2018, 04:02PM
1/2 day 38 anglers Caught : 5 Bocaccio 32 Rockfish 89 Bonito 35 Sand Dab
Oceanside 95
Fri Nov 02 2018, 02:33PM
over night 29 anglers Caught : 23 Bluefin Tuna
Oceanside 95
Thu Nov 01 2018, 07:01PM
over night 19 anglers Caught : 63 Skipjack_Tuna 43 Yellowtail
Electra
Thu Nov 01 2018, 03:02PM
1/2 day 21 anglers Caught : 3 Whitefish 95 Mackerel 4 Bocaccio 45 Rockfish 25 Red Snapper 1 Calico Bass Released
Render time: 0.5318 sec, 0.4469 of that for queries.