Oceanside Sea Center

Oceanside Sea Center

Landing Name : Oceanside Sea Center

Address : 315 Harbor Drive South Oceanside, CA 92054 (760) 450-0403

Website: Link
Oceanside Sea Center has 4 boats to meet your needs. We offer fishing, whale watching and burials at sea. Please contact us for a private charter.
<< October November 2018
Jump to
 
Chubasco II
Mon Nov 19 2018, 04:23PM
1/2 day am 21 anglers Caught : 72 Whitefish 130 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 1 Mako
Chubasco II
Sun Nov 18 2018, 05:34PM
1/2 day pm 25 anglers Caught : 3 Sand Bass 10 Sheephead 50 Whitefish 3 trigger_fish
Chubasco II
Sun Nov 18 2018, 02:22PM
1/2 day am 17 anglers Caught : 90 Rockfish 75 Bonito 60 Red Snapper
Chubasco II
Sat Nov 17 2018, 05:56PM
1/2 day pm 24 anglers Caught : 7 Sheephead 39 Whitefish 40 Rockfish 52 Red Snapper
Chubasco II
Sat Nov 17 2018, 05:56PM
1/2 day am 17 anglers Caught : 1 Sand Bass 3 Sheephead 22 Whitefish 1 Bonito
Chubasco II
Fri Nov 16 2018, 04:45PM
1/2 day am 15 anglers Caught : 3 Sheephead 20 Whitefish 7 Bonito 56 Red Snapper
Chubasco II
Thu Nov 15 2018, 05:07PM
1/2 day 16 anglers Caught : 1 Sand Bass 12 Sheephead 4 Whitefish 54 Rockfish 13 Bonito 17 Perch
Chubasco II
Wed Nov 14 2018, 04:23PM
1/2 day am 7 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 1 Sheephead 8 Calico Bass Released 1 Sand Bass Released
Chubasco II
Tue Nov 13 2018, 04:04PM
1/2 day 16 anglers Caught : 80 Bonito
Chubasco II
Mon Nov 12 2018, 05:06PM
1/2 day am 34 anglers Caught : 66 Bonito
Chubasco II
Sun Nov 11 2018, 01:22PM
1/2 day am 25 anglers Caught : 76 Bonito
Blue Horizon
Sun Nov 11 2018, 01:22PM
1 1/2 day 14 anglers Caught : 10 Bluefin Tuna
Pronto
Sat Nov 10 2018, 05:54PM
1/2 day am 11 anglers Caught : 1 Sand Bass 2 Whitefish 6 Bonito 6 Calico Bass Released 2 Sand Bass Released
Chubasco II
Sat Nov 10 2018, 05:54PM
1/2 day pm 18 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 1 Sheephead 23 Mackerel 3 Bonito
Chubasco II
Sat Nov 10 2018, 05:53PM
1/2 day am 36 anglers Caught : 111 Bonito
Chubasco II
Fri Nov 09 2018, 05:47PM
1/2 day am 25 anglers Caught : 97 Bonito
Chubasco II
Thu Nov 08 2018, 05:21PM
1/2 day am 21 anglers Caught : 89 Bonito
Chubasco II
Wed Nov 07 2018, 04:55PM
1/2 day am 18 anglers Caught : 76 Bonito
Chubasco II
Tue Nov 06 2018, 05:11PM
1/2 day am   anglers Caught : 1 Skipjack_Tuna 37 Bonito
Chubasco II
Mon Nov 05 2018, 04:56PM
1/2 day am 17 anglers Caught : 3 Skipjack_Tuna 85 Bonito
Chubasco II
Sun Nov 04 2018, 05:00PM
1/2 day pm 17 anglers Caught : 72 Bonito
Chubasco II
Sun Nov 04 2018, 04:59PM
1/2 day am 21 anglers Caught : 101 Bonito
Blue Horizon
Sun Nov 04 2018, 04:59PM
1/2 day am 15 anglers Caught : 60 Bonito
Chubasco II
Sat Nov 03 2018, 05:14PM
1/2 day am 16 anglers Caught : 2 Skipjack_Tuna 80 Bonito
Blue Horizon
Sat Nov 03 2018, 05:14PM
1/2 day am 14 anglers Caught : 70 Bonito 1 Perch
Chubasco II
Fri Nov 02 2018, 05:42PM
1/2 day am 23 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 10 Sheephead 3 Whitefish 2 Bonito 1 trigger_fish 12 Calico Bass Released 6 Sand Bass Released
Chubasco II
Thu Nov 01 2018, 04:48PM
1/2 day 11 anglers Caught : 26 Bonito
Render time: 0.4167 sec, 0.3318 of that for queries.